New Book, new free promo! Tricks By Night: Night Vision Book2: Coming soon

Screen Shot 2014-11-15 at 8.00.17 PM
“So, let me see if I have this right. For the price of a suit you want to buy me, on a PERMANENT basis?” Steph’s insides boiled. This guy had some fucking nerve. Sam coolly stared back and resumed his position against the wall with his hands in his pockets. He might as well have been talking about the fucking weather. That infuriated Steph even more. Sam tilted and cocked his head to the side as if listening to some inner voice no one else could hear and chuckled. “Well, it is a terribly expensive suit.” (Night Vision,2014)Hello everyoneThe continuation of Steph and Sam is coming your way in about three weeks. I hope those who enjoyed their story pick up a copy and continue their fiery and unpredictable beginning with me. I’ll put an alert here once it’s available for purchase on Amazon and Kobo.

I’ve got more coming as well with the intro of another series “Secrets in the Dark” and the continuation of my original “I L-Love You” series.

Christmas is going to be a scorcher!

Leave a Reply

